Primary Source Sets on Native American events and timelines. Sets include The Wounded Knee Massacre, Reservations, Resistance, and the Indian Reorganization Act, 1900-1940, The American Indian Movement, 1968-1978, and more.
eBooks available through Proquest's eBook Central and EBSCO eBook Collection.
Blood Will Tell by 
Farewell, My Nation by 
Native Americans on Network TV by 
American Indians in U. S. History by 
Medicine Bags and Dog Tags by 
A comprehensive source on the most current and controversial issues of the day with complete summaries, forecasting, pros and cons, maps and graphs, bibliographies, and more.
Exclusive, extensive, and objective coverage: timely, in-depth articles covering complex, hot-button issues. Pro and con statements: main arguments focusing on each side of the controversy.
The complete academic encyclopedia, related articles, images, and Merriam-Webster's Collegiate Dictionary.
The Academic Core Collection covers the primary disciplines of Higher Education, providing students with the reference tools they need to perform research at any level of study. Topic Pages promote e-resource discovery and library database understanding and usage, making them the ideal starting point for exploratory searching.
A focus on social issues provided in viewpoint essays, topic overviews, journal, magazine and newspaper articles, and recommended web sites.
Thousands of full-text articles from magazines and newspapers on current and enduring topics especially suited for students new to research.
